NEWS 2017UTPC Team

New UTPC 2017 Team!

September 29, 2016 · About UTPC

We are proud to present to you the team that will organize the new edition of the UTPC! From left to right: Anna C. Pellegrino (Head of Online Marketing), Tobias Fretzen (Head of Offline Marketing), Jacqueline Beck (Head of Organization), Roy Florijn (Head of Administration), Bianca Sjoerdstra and Teun Troostheide (General Managers), Annika Fehling (Head of Finance) and Elisa Vincent (Head of Acquisition). Missing in the picture is Merle Tucholka (Head of Media Partners). Read more about our new team here!

Universiteit Twente

Postbus 217

7500 AE Enschede

t.a.v.: UTPC Stichting, Ravelijn

The Netherlands

Authorized representatives:

Jan Sebastian Steffen (Chairman)

Elisa Vincent (Secretary)

Torben Taros (Treasurer)